[ Unread posts · Members · Search · Forum Rules · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 3
  • »
Forum » Yggdrasil Guild » Introductions » Autumn's Intro :P
Autumn's Intro :P
AutumnDate: Friday, 22/Jul/11, 5:39 PM | Message # 1
Sergeant
Group: Guild Member
Autumn here biggrin Just figured I'd say hi. I got interested in this guild, because I saw the word "Ragnarok" and I was playing Ragoarok Online (iRO) on and off since 2004. They introduced some horrible system in 2010 named renewal, and it ruined the game, so I quit =P I did have a lot of good stuff, but the game sucks now. =(

Also I'm 26, I'm an artist, and I beat boys in video games. .. Oh and I work at a store grooming dogs for customers. tongue Doggy hair-cuts. Woohoo.
Oh and I'm super nice, so I'll talk to every single person in the world, because you're awesome.

My main character I always play in games, regardless, is an archer-- so that'll be my main character here.

Anyhow, here's my pvp face.

Now be scared cool

Message edited by Autumn - Friday, 22/Jul/11, 5:43 PM

TenshiDate: Friday, 22/Jul/11, 5:55 PM | Message # 2
Colonel
Group: Guild Leader
aaa Thanks for sharing some bits about yourself!

I agree with the Rebirth/Renewal system that they added to RO, it just ruined the game cry

Your job seems so fun! What's the biggest dog that you have groomed?

So, tell me more about this... festival...

MitsukiDate: Friday, 22/Jul/11, 6:07 PM | Message # 3
Lieutenant
Yay for Ragnarok! Boo for Renewal!
Oh duh, every girl beats every guy in video games, it's just a known fact! Ahaha
*cough* You say you play Archer is every game? *looks at your avatar* Shura? Hmm
YOUR PVP FACE IS AWESOME... IT REMINDS ME OF A KITTY CAT... WITHOUT CLAWS! YAY PVP! Lawl jk
happy Yay for intro's!

Don't know if it's important or not, so I'll let it remind me later to procrastinate.

AutumnDate: Friday, 22/Jul/11, 7:25 PM | Message # 4
Sergeant